NEW WORLD #1 (OF 5) CVR B MOORE & MULLER

Coverprijs: $ 4,99 Verkoopprijs: € 5,49

Levertijd: 7-14 werkdagen

Product code: MAY180037

SERIES PREMIERE! The United States of America-after the Second Civil War. Two lovers meet. One: a straight-edge vegan hacker anarchist boy with a penchant for messing with the State. The other: a chaotic, hedonistic cop with a reality TV show and a license to kill. This really shouldn't happen-and yet, somehow, it does. And soon, the entire state of New California is after them. This ballistic sci-fi action romance miniseries-in the vein of Mad Max and Romeo and Juliet-from ALEÅ  KOT, TRADD MOORE, and HEATHER MOORE begins with a massive-sized debut issue, and features a backup comic introducing the talents of AARON STEWART-AHN and SUNANDO C!

Meer in deze serie

Meer

NEW WORLD #4 (OF 5) CVR B MOORE & MULLER (AUG180257)

Levertijd: 7-14 werkdagen

Coverprijs: $ 3,99
Verkoopprijs: € 4,39

Bekijken

NEW WORLD #5 (OF 5) CVR B MOORE & MULLER (SEP180194)

Levertijd: 7-14 werkdagen

Coverprijs: $ 3,99
Verkoopprijs: € 4,39

Bekijken

NEW WORLD #4 (OF 5) CVR C LEONG (AUG180258)

Levertijd: 7-14 werkdagen

Coverprijs: $ 3,99
Verkoopprijs: € 4,39

Bekijken